Reviews of George Becchino

(Show all)

James S. of Highland IN Reviews Thomas Jeep

by James A Stenger (Highland, IN) on October 23, 2012
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

 


Marc S. of Munster IN Reviews Thomas Jeep

by Marc Stojkovich (Munster, IN) on October 23, 2012
Salesperson: George Becchino

Very helpful


mopar express lane at thomas dodge chyrsler jeep of highland

by Madeleine Gray (Portage, IN) on May 31, 2012
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

I appreciate that everything i need is here . oh and thanks for the popcorn!


Les B. of Whiting IN Reviews Thomas Jeep

by Les B (Whiting, IN) on April 26, 2012
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

George did a great job . good communication skills. cashier Sharon did a great job as well


Virginia Z. of Highland IN Reviews Thomas Jeep

by Virginia Zarndt (Highland, IN) on January 16, 2012
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

George has always been very kind. That is one of the reasons I don't hesitate to come here. He is a great asset to Thomas Dodge.

Our reply

Thank you.

George


Review by Melvin Pennington (Hammond, IN)
on December 8, 2011


Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

great service


hammond dodge chrysler jeep ram dealer of choice

by Tonya Williams (Hammond, IN) on December 8, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

Does a very good job of taking care of his customers. I will recommend his service all the time.


chicago dodge charger dealer of choice

by Yvonne Pulliam (Chicago, IL) on December 8, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

George is very professional and through in his approach. A pleasure to work with. Four stars only so he will have something to work towards and keep him motivated.


nwi used cars for sale

by Rose Stegner (Whiting, IN) on December 8, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

George was very helpful and understanding, I felt very comftrable doing business with him.


santa clause dodge chrysler jeep dealer

by Jesus Otruajac (Santa Claus, IN) on December 8, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

Excellent service. Very pleased with my experience


Review by Lonnie Jones (Gary, IN)
on December 8, 2011


Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

The service was outstanding as always


service repair shop in nwi

by Rafasel Serna (Hammond, IN) on December 8, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

The service was excellent all the way through, im very happy.


oil change buy one get three free only at thomas dodge highland in

by ronald wills (Gary, IN) on November 8, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

Mr George has gone above and beyond the care...can not find words to express wwhat this does for customer relations...


Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Oil Change

by Guadalupe Delgado (East Chicago, IN) on October 4, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

Always on time. Very courteous, polite.

Our reply

Thanks

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Staff


Oil Change & Service Highland, Indiana

by James A Jones (Hammond, IN) on October 4, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

5 Star Rating

Our reply

Thank you. We really appreciate your business.

Thomas Dodge Staff


glenwood il dodge chrysler jeep dealer

by MARIE HAGLER (Munster, IN) on September 29, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

I TRUST GEORGE TO DO WHAT IS NECESSARY BUT NOT PUSH FOR MORE WORK JUST TO KEEP ME SAFE IN MY CAR FEEL HE IS HONEST


5 star service department in lansing illinios

by KATHY JOHNSON (Lansing, IL) on September 29, 2011
Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

GEORGE IN SERVICE IS EXCELLANT SERVICE GREAT TO THE CUSTOMERS


Review by NANCY E JOHNSON (Hammond, IN)
on September 29, 2011


Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

THANKS FOR THE GOOD WORK


Review by CHUCK MEYER (Hammond, IN)
on September 29, 2011


Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

GEORGE IS THE REASON WE KEEP COMMING BACK FOR SERVICE HERE


Review by DOROTHY DODDS (Gary, IN)
on September 29, 2011


Salesperson: George Becchino
Department: Service

I RECIEVED GOOD SERVICE VERY SATISFIED THANKS


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Thomas Jeep:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

114 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Thomas Jeep

At Thomas Jeep, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.










Dealer Login 
219-924-6100
Visit the Thomas Jeep main site   · Car Dealer Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews